Fiesta Day is an event sponsored by the Canyon Lake Property Owners Association and planned by the Fiesta Day Committee. Feel free to reach out to our committee members or fill out the contact form below. 

 

Chairperson & Rental Coordinator | Joe Grasso
chairperson@canyonlakefiestaday.org

 

Secretary | LaRue McNamara 
secretary@canyonlakefiestaday.org

 

Treasurer | Roanne Grasso
treasurer@canyonlakefiestaday.org

 

Entertainment Coordinator |  Mike Shroyer
entertainment@canyonlakefiestaday.org

 

Parade Coordinator |  Lyne Hall
parade@canyonlakefiestaday.org

 

Booth Coordinator |  Jude Donahue
booths@canyonlakefiestaday.org


 

Your Details

Let us know how to get back to you.


How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.